Emmas Blogg

På äventyr genom Asien, Australien & Nya Zealand

Greetings from Prep. Camp

Publicerad 2009-08-02 03:57:55 i AZ 2009-2010,

Hello everybody!

Today is only the first whole day at the camp but I'm really having a great time. Today we have playes am. football amongst other stuff. It was really fun :)

The flight was nice although the last 3 hours on the Heathrow - JFK flight was soo slow. And yesterday evening I went to bed a bit to early so I woke up pretty early, but that's okay since out shedule (?) starts pretty early - today at 7.45. I share the room with a girl from Denmark.

Tomorrow we'll have our first out of two trips to New York City, I'm really looking forward to that! I don't know when I have time to write again - we're having plenty of fun but it's something happening all the time :)

Love

(I hope it workes this time, the internet got crazy last time I tried to post this)

Kommentarer

Postat av: isa

Publicerad 2009-08-02 19:04:27

vad bra att du trivs :D

Postat av: terreerese

Publicerad 2009-08-02 19:55:01

hello there in americaa :D

Låter jävligt bra asså, goodiie att det är skoj :D

puss

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela